Are you wondering what this "cancel pending" business is all about?
If you tried to cancel your subscription and see "cancel pending," you can rest assured, your subscription has been canceled and you will not be charged going forward.
When you cancel before your next billing cycle, you get to use the rest of the month that you paid for. We call this cancel pending. As soon as the cancel date hits, you will automatically be removed from the team.
If you have any questions about your subscriptions, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.