Did you recently cancel your subscription, and you're wondering why it's still appearing on your account?
If you tried to cancel your subscription and are still seeing your workouts, you can rest assured, your subscription has been canceled and you will not be charged going forward:
When you cancel before your next billing cycle, you get to use the rest of the month that you paid for. We call this "cancel-pending." As soon as the listed cancel date hits, you will automatically be removed from the team, and you will not be charged moving forward.