Follow

How Can I Cancel My TrainHeroic Account?

When you sign-up for a TrainHeroic team, you selected a monthly or annual payment option. When you sign-up for a TrainHeroic Program, you automatically receive access for an entire year. By default, your subscription is recurring, each month or each year, based on the option that you selected when you signed up for your account. 

From the mobile app, click on Account in the lower right-hand corner, then the settings icon in the upper right-hand corner.

        Screen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_10.44.24_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_10.37.04_AM.png

Next, select Teams & Programs. To remove yourself from a Team or Program, select the trashcan icon to the right of the Team or Program.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_10.48.12_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_11.12.25_AM.png 

Select Delete and confirm your cancellation. 

Screen_Shot_2017-06-06_at_4.27.08_PM.png

After canceling, you'll retain access to the programming through your billing period. At that point you'll be removed from the team/program and will not be billed moving forward. We call this "Cancel Pending."

I hope this is helpful. And, our team is always here if we can be helpful in any way, so please don't hesitate to reach out. Email our Performance Team at support@trainheroic.com if you have billing questions, or any other questions for our team.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk