When you sign-up for a TrainHeroic team, you selected a monthly or annual payment option. By default, team subscriptions are automatically recurring.
Note: For TrainHeroic Program subscriptions, you'll receive access for 1 year, then they will automatically cancel.
Need to cancel a Team? Follow the 5 steps below.
1. From the mobile app, click on Account in the lower right-hand corner
2. Then the settings icon in the upper right-hand corner.
3. Select Teams & Programs.
4. Then select the trashcan icon to the right of the Team or Program to cancel your subscription.
5. Select Delete and confirm your cancellation.
Note: After canceling, you'll retain access to the programming through your billing period. At that point you'll be removed from the team/program and will not be billed moving forward. We call this "Cancel Pending."
Need help cancelling? Email our team at firstname.lastname@example.org. Please include your full name, email, and verify the subscription you'd like to cancel. We'll do the rest!