Follow

How do I delete athletes from my Athlete List?

Being part of a team is tough, we get it. The grind of long practices, sweat, blood, and sacrifice isn't for the faint of heart. If you begin an off-season with 100 athletes, you most likely will finish with many less. If an athlete is no longer part of the Team or leaves your organization, you can remove them from the Team, and your athlete list. 

Login to your coach account, and select Athletes from the left-hand menu.

athlete_1.png

Next, click on the athlete's name from the list, or use the magnifying glass in the upper right-hand corner to narrow your search.

athlete_2.png

Selecting the athlete's name will open a drawer on the right. Select Account, then select the trash can icon next to the Team or Program you wish to remove the athlete from. 

athlete_3.png

To move on to the next athlete, simply click on their name from the list and repeat.

You're not deleting that athlete's TrainHeroic account, but simply removing them from your Team(s). Their history will be saved on their account, in case they train with you in the future.

Removing an athlete from all Teams or Programs will effectively remove them from your Athlete List within 24hours, after our nightly sweep. If you anticipate training with them in the future, we'd recommend creating an Alumni Team to keep them tied to your Organization, and on your Athletes List. 

If you have any questions about removing members of your team after reviewing this article and video, please contact the Performance Team by emailing support@trainheroic.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk