Follow

How do I remove athletes from my Athlete List?

If you begin an off-season with 100 athletes, you most likely will finish with a few less. If an athlete is no longer part of the Team or leaves your organization, you can either remove them from the Team or from the athlete list completely. 

To remove an athlete from a team, but leave them attached to your organization:

This is a great option if they will be moving to a new team later or if you will be doing 1:1 training with the athlete. 

1. Login to your coach account, and select Athletes from the left-hand menu.

Screen_Shot_2019-02-22_at_1.38.34_PM.png

2. Select an athlete's name from the list and the Athlete Management Drawer will appear on the right. From the drawer menu, select Account, then select the trash can icon to the right of the Team or Program to remove them.

athlete_3.png

To remove athletes from your active athletes list:

1. Login to your coach account, and select Athletes from the left-hand menu.

Screen_Shot_2019-02-22_at_1.38.34_PM.png

2. Check the box next to the name of the athlete (or athletes) that you would like to remove and click on the trash can icon on the upper right. 

trash.png

3. Confirm that you'd like to Archive the athletes

                  Screen_Shot_2019-09-05_at_10.30.13_AM.png

The removed athletes will now show up on the Archived athletes list in case there's ever anyone that you'd like to train at a later time. 

Please note that you are not deleting that athlete's TrainHeroic account, but simply removing them from your Account. 

For specific questions on archiving athletes, please see our FAQ here

If you have any questions about removing members of your team after reviewing this article, please contact the Performance Team by emailing support@trainheroic.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk