1. Do I need to do anything? No. All of your existing info will transfer over, but you do have the opportunity to make your appearance in the Marketplace look more pro than ever before.
2. How do I make updates if I want to? You will edit your information the same way you do now. From your desktop, edit the Settings for your organization, team, or program. You’ll notice you now have the option to include links to your social media profiles → jump to edit.
3. What happens if I don’t add images or video to my gallery? If you want to take your profile up a notch, you will have the option to add video (YouTube or Vimeo) and images to your gallery. If you choose not to, those sections will be hidden and will not be visible to the public.
4. Will my links still work? Yes. Your custom link will automatically redirect to the new marketplace.