If you longer wish to sell your marketplace team, here are the steps for you to cancel your coach plan.
While we'd love for you to coach with us forever, we understand that things change. If you ever need to cancel your Coach Plan with TrainHeroic, you are required to provide 30 days notice. This allows us time to remove your teams and programs from the Marketplace, for athletes to receive their final full month of programming that they paid for, and to reconcile any refunds for annual subscriptions.
June 1st - Provide email request to Support@trainheroic.com to have your Coach Plan cancelled. We will remove your programming from the Marketplace at this time to ensure that no new athletes sign up as well as set any paid team subscriptions to cancel-pend so that the athlete is not charged again. You will continue programming for any existing teams.
June 10th - Your Coach Plan renews and this will be your final payment
July 10th - Your Coach Plan is cancelled and you no longer have access to your Coach account
July 15th - You will receive your final payout if there is a remaining balance
- Marketplace Seller Terms & Payment Information
- Selling Teams Vs. Programs
- Downgrading your Coach Plan
Questions? Contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please sign in to leave a comment.